stack's ON!

The Toy

1 Comment

This is MY toy.

skhilled_240815

Do not move my toy. In fact, don’t touch it at all.

It is mine. Do you understand?

skhilled_240815.2

I’m serious. If you attempt to touch my toy in any way, I kid you not, I will whip out my laser eyes and BLOW YOU TO SMITHEREENS!

skhilled_240815.3

You have been warned.

One thought on “The Toy

  1. Like a mini film noir it was. Don’t mess with Carl! Though Carl… don’t mess with the lil Jedi. You won’t win that one…

Leave a Reply

